Zakład Organizacji Turystyki i Rekreacji

 Kierownik Zakładu

dr Tomasz Wiskulski
stanowisko: adiunkt
Wydział Turystyki i Rekreacji
pok. 216
Telefon: +48 (58) 55 47 146
e-mail:tomasz.wiskulski@awf.gda.pl

prof. dr hab. Sergii Iermakov
stanowisko: profesor
pok. 105
Telefon: +48 (58) 55 47 346
e-mail:sergii.iermakov@awf.gda.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Ratkowski, prof. AWFiS
stanowisko: profesor uczelni
pok. 25
Telefon: +48 (58) 55 47 116
e-mail:wojciech.ratkowski@awf.gda.pl

dr hab. Waldemar Moska, prof. AWFiS
stanowisko: profesor uczelni
e-mail:waldemar.moska@awf.gda.pl

dr hab. Jan Wendt, prof. AWFiS
stanowisko: profesor uczelni
Wydział Turystyki i Rekreacji
pok. 105
Telefon: +48 (58) 55 47 346
e-mail:jan.wendt@awf.gda.pl

mgr Bartosz Gondek
stanowisko: asystent
Wydział Turystyki i Rekreacji
pok. 211
Telefon: +48 (58) 55 47 194
e-mail:bartosz.gondek@awf.gda.pl